La Crosse County Transition Resources

Sponsored by the La Crosse County Community on Transition

Who are we?

The La Crosse County Community on Transition (CCoT) is a network of local schools, service organizations and businesses that share an interest in helping youth with disabilities make successful transitions into adulthood while continuing to reside in our communities.

What do we do?

The CCoT meets regularly to identify issues, barriers, supports and solutions that will assist students in making a successful transition based on their individual goals for training, education, employment and independent living.

***Pssst...Our website is still under construction. We are working to share more of our resources over time. Please check back later and let us know if there is something you would like us to add!**